Jump to navigation Jump to content

Edinburgh Dog and Cat Home

Site navigation

Need Help?

Festive Opening Hours

Saturday 23rd December 9am-4pm
Sunday 24th December CLOSED
Monday 25th December CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December 9am-4pm
Thursday 28th December 9am-4pm
Friday 29th December 9am-4pm
Saturday 30th December 9am-4pm
Sunday 31st December CLOSED
Monday 1st January CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January CLOSED
Wednesday 3rd January 9am-4pm

Our rehoming hours are 10am-3.30pm on the days we are open.

We will have a very limited service on days we are closed for enquiries about lost pets. If your pet goes missing please email us at info@edch.org.uk with the subject line “Missing Pet” and we will endeavour to check if your pet is with us. We will respond to all other enquiries when we return to normal opening hours.

Want To Hear From Us?

Sign up to receive pupdates and a-meow-zing events, straight to your inbox.